You are here

Vedanta Saaram daily pravachanam

Vedartha Sangraham pravachanam Details

Day # USA Date INDIA Date Audio Link Brief Description
41 Monday, September 10, 2017 Tuesday, September 11, 2017 Sarwa jeevulaki paramatma prerakudu part 2 (upto page no 292)
42 Tuesday, September 11, 2017 Wednesday, September 12, 2017 paramatma bhakti sutra labhudu upto Page no :294
43 Friday, September 15, 2017 Saturday, September 16, 2017 Paramaatma bhakthi sutra labhyudu part 02 upto Page no :300
44 Monday, September 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Srimannarayanude paratatwamu
45 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Wednesday,September 20, 2017 pranava mulamulaku ardhamupart -1 (upto page no :324)
46 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017 Pranava mulamagu akaaram page no upto 336
47 Thursday, September 21, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017
48 Friday, September 22, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 Itihaasapuraana tatwamu (upto page no 355)
49 Monday, September 25, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Karya Vaakyaardhula matamu (upto page no :364)
50 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Karya Vaakyaardhula matamu (upto page no :369)
51 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017 Karya Vaakyaardhula matamu part-3 (upto page no :380)
52 Thursday, October 5, 2017 Friday, October 6, 2017 Srimannarayanude sarva phala pradhata (upto page no: 387)
53 Friday October 6, 2017 Saturday, October 7, 2017 Srimannarayanude sarva phala pradhata (up to 396 page no)
54 Monday, October 9th, 2017 Tuesday, October 10th, 2017 Upto Page no:401
55 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Upto Page No:413
56 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Thursday, october 12, 2017 upto page no:420
57 Thursday, October 12, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 upto page no:424
58 Friday October 13, 2017 Saturday, October 14, 2017 Page no up to 435
59 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Page no upto: 441
60 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Thursday, october 19, 2017

Pages