You are here

Thiruppavai Pravachanam 2017-18 (LIVE)

Vedanta Saaram daily pravachanam

Vedanta Saaram Pravachanam Recorded audio Links

Day #: 21
USA Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
INDIA Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-1, Padam-4, Sutra-125 to 127
Day #: 22
USA Date: Friday, November 24, 2017
INDIA Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-1, Padam-4, Sutra-128 to 138 (Chapter-1,Paadma-4 Completed)
Day #: 23
USA Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
INDIA Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-1, Sutra-139 to 151
Day #: 24
USA Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
INDIA Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-1, Sutra-152 to 161
Day #: 25
USA Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
INDIA Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-1, Sutra-162 to 174
Day #: 26
USA Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2017
INDIA Date: Thursday, November 29, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-2, Sutra-175 to 180
Day #: 27
USA Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
INDIA Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-2, Sutra-181 to
Day #: 28
USA Date: Thursday, November 30
INDIA Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-2,Sutra upto 190
Day #: 29
USA Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
INDIA Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-2,Sutra upto 194
Day #: 30
USA Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
INDIA Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-2,Sutra-195 to 203
Day #: 31
USA Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
INDIA Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-2,Sutra-204 to 216
Day #: 32
USA Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
INDIA Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-3,Sutra-217 to 233
Day #: 33
USA Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
INDIA Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-3,Sutra-234 to 246
Day #: 34
USA Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
INDIA Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-3,Sutra-247 to 256
Day #: 35
USA Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
INDIA Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-3,Sutra-247 to 268 (Completed)
Day #: 36
USA Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
INDIA Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-2, Padam-4,Sutra-269 to 284
Day #: 37
USA Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
INDIA Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-3
Day #: 38
USA Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
INDIA Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-4(padma-1,2 completed)
Day #: 39
USA Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
INDIA Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-4(padma-3,4 completed)

Pages