You are here

Vedanta Saaram daily pravachanam

Vedanta Saaram Pravachanam Recorded audio Links

Day #: 01
USA Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
INDIA Date: Thursday, october 26, 2017
Brief Description: Sutra-1
Day #: 2
USA Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
INDIA Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
Brief Description: Sutra-2, part-1 (upto page no:9)
Day #: 3
USA Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
INDIA Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Brief Description: Sutram-2, Part-3 (upto page no:12)
Day #: 4
USA Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
INDIA Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Brief Description: Sutra-2(Part-4)
Day #: 5
USA Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
INDIA Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Brief Description: Sutra-9(Part-1)
Day #: 6
USA Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
INDIA Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
Brief Description: Sutra-9(part-2) to Sutra -15
Day #: 7
USA Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
INDIA Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
Brief Description: Sutra-9(part-3) to Sutra-21
Day #: 8
USA Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
INDIA Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
Brief Description: Sutra-22 to Sutra -26
Day #: 9
USA Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
INDIA Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Brief Description: sutra-27 to 32
Day #: 10
USA Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
INDIA Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-1, Padam-2, Sutra-33 to 40
Day #: 11
USA Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
INDIA Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-1, Padam-2, Sutra-41 to 44
Day #: 12
USA Date: Thursday,November 9, 2017
INDIA Date: Friday, November 10, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-1, Padam-2, Sutra-45 to 53
Day #: 13
USA Date: Friday, November 10, 2017
INDIA Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-1, Paadam-2, sutra-54 to 65 (Chapter-1, Paadam-2 completed)
Day #: 14
USA Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
INDIA Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-1, Padma-3, Sutra-66 to 72
Day #: 15
USA Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
INDIA Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-1, Padam-3, Sutra-73 to 77
Day #: 16
USA Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
INDIA Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-1, Padam-3, Sutra-78 to 83
Day #: 17
USA Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
INDIA Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-1, Padam-3, Sutra-84 to 88
Day #: 18
USA Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
INDIA Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
Brief Description: Chapter-1, Padam-3, Sutra-89 to 108